Skip to Main Content
Reckon Product Ideas
Make a difference by sharing your ideas with the Reckon product development team. Your votes will directly influence the product roadmap and help guide our products future direction.

Please note all new ideas remain hidden from public view until reviewed by our team.


Announcement: September 2023

We are currently well underway building our next-gen user interfaces, starting with Payroll web and mobile (released), Invoices mobile (released) and soon, advanced Payroll, Reckon Mate enhancements, and Time web.

Where appropriate we'll add features from the Product Ideas Portal to both old and new interfaces, or, where new is replacing old, we'll add to the new range only.

Thank you for your patience - whilst we understand building new interfaces and products takes longer than adding a feature, we are certain the new designs will ultimately provide a better experience for all our customers.

Regards,
The Reckon Product Team


Status Implemented
Created by Guest
Created on Jun 10, 2019

Improve sign out process to avoid confusion

When 'Return to Portal' is used, then 'Sign Out' the 'Sign In' screen is shown but the browser still has a second window open which has active files showing and which can be opened. When is the data secure if I have signed out but someone else can open that screen?

  • Attach files
  • Guest
    Reply
    |
    Oct 17, 2019

    The screen should have a 'Save' /'Log Off' option so the user is sure the information is secure and saved before they log out. 

  • Admin
    Jason Hollis
    Reply
    |
    Jun 10, 2019

    Idea moved to Reckon Customer Portal.