Skip to Main Content
Reckon Product Ideas
Make a difference by sharing your ideas with the Reckon product development team. Your votes will directly influence the product roadmap and help guide our products future direction.

Please note all new ideas remain hidden from public view until reviewed by our team.


Announcement: September 2023

We are currently well underway building our next-gen user interfaces, starting with Payroll web and mobile (released), Invoices mobile (released) and soon, advanced Payroll, Reckon Mate enhancements, and Time web.

Where appropriate we'll add features from the Product Ideas Portal to both old and new interfaces, or, where new is replacing old, we'll add to the new range only.

Thank you for your patience - whilst we understand building new interfaces and products takes longer than adding a feature, we are certain the new designs will ultimately provide a better experience for all our customers.

Regards,
The Reckon Product Team


Status Implemented
Created by Guest
Created on Jul 16, 2019
Merged idea

This idea has been merged into another idea. To comment or vote on this idea, please visit RKN1-I-474 Would like to be able to choose to hide or delete inactive books.

Remove/Hide Redundant Books from Portal Merged

I have a redundant book that I used as a trial to test features in R1. It contained a lot of bogus data for testing. I purchased a new book when I was ready to use the product so I could start from a clean slate. Now I can't remove the 'test' book. I don't want others to see the test book for a multitude of reasons.